LABORATORY STAFF
 /  LABORATORY STAFF

Science Officer

Adanan Che Rus

Senior Science Officer C52
Tel: (604) 653 4229
G08A-203 – Vector Control Research Unit
adananrus@usm.my

Roziana Mat Khairuddin 

Senior Science Officer C44
Tel: (604) 653 5879
G08-250
roziana@usm.my

Masthurah Abdullah 

Senior Science Officer C44
Tel: (604) 653 4661
G08-251
masthurah@usm.my

Norahizah Abd Rahim 

Science Officer C41
Tel: (604) 653 5490
G08-249
norarahim@usm.my

Research Officer

Manorenjitha Malar a/p Sivanathan

Senior Research Officer Q48
Tel: (604) 653 3053
G08-226 – Vector Control Research Unit
manorenjitha@usm.my

Nur Amirah Abdul Latif

Research Officer Q41
Tel: (604) 653 4891
G08A- Vector Control Research Unit
nuramirah@usm.my

Nurlina Rosli

Research Officer Q41
Tel: (604) 653 6254
G08- 246
nurlina@usm.my

Assistant Science Officer

Ahmad Rizal Abdul Rahim

Assistant Science Officer C32
G08-234 – Biochemistry Lab
Tel: (604) 653 3580
rizalrahim@usm.my

Nurul Huda Zainol Abidin

Assistant Science Officer C32
G09A-211 – Microbiology Lab
Tel: (604) 653 4015
znurulhuda@usm.my

Mohd Hafizul Hasmadi

Assistant Science Officer C32
G08-203 – Zoology Lab
Tel: (604) 653 2102
hafizul_hasmadi@usm.my

Surianiyanti Seman

Assistant Science Officer C32
G09A-310 – Biotechnology Lab
Tel: (604) 653 4018
surianiyanti@usm.my

Mohd Shukri Saad

Assistant Science Officer C29
G08-292 – Botany Lab
Tel: (604) 653 3010
smshukri@usm.my

Azlisuryzal Bunzar

Assistant Science Officer C29
G09A-109 – Plant Pathology Lab
Tel: (604) 653 4015
azlisufryzal@usm.my

Muhammad Hilmi Jamaluddin

Assistant Science Officer C29
D32-101 – Herbarium
Tel: (604) 653 4966/3582
muhdhilmi@usm.my

Mohd Ermizan Suki 

Assistant Science Officer C29
D32-005 – MRZ Lab
Tel: (604) 653 5875/5879
ermizan@usm.my

Nur Madiha Othman

Assistant Science Officer C29
G08-011 – Aquatic Lab
Tel: (604) 653 3582
nur_madiha@usm.my

Noor Shafawati Mohamad

Assistant Science Officer C29
G08-236 – MPU Lab
Tel: (604) 653 4662
noor_shafawati@usm.my

Siti Khatijah Ghazali

Assistant Science Officer C29
G08-135 – Entomology Lab
Tel: (604) 653 3047
siti_khatijah@usm.my

Santhini a/p A. Marimuthu

Assistant Science Officer C29
G08-330 – Histology Lab
Tel: (604) 653 3537
santhini@usm.my

Nor Faizah Hamid

Assistant Science Officer C29
G08-107 – Electron Microscopy Lab
Tel: (604) 653 3501/3502
nor_faizah@usm.my

Mohd Nizam Bakar

Assistant Science Officer C29
G08-176 – Soil Science Lab
Tel: (604) 653 3586
mnizam_bakar@usm.my

Haslan Salim

Assistant Science Officer C29
G08A- Vector Control Research Unit
Tel: (604) 653 4351
haslan_salim@usm.my

Shamshul Ahmad Shah Azmi

Assistant Science Officer C29
G08A- Vector Control Research Unit
Tel: (604) 653 4228
shamshulahmad@usm.my

Rohaizat Baba

Assistant Science Officer C29
G08A- Vector Control Research Unit
Tel: (604) 653 4154
rohaizat@usm.my

Muhammad Noor Hisham Halim

Assistant Science Officer C29
G08A- Vector Control Research Unit
Tel: (604) 653 4228
mnorhisham@usm.my

Laboratory Assistant

Syed Mohd Edzham Syed Hamzah

Laboratory Assistant C22
L13,L24 – Kompleks akuatik
Tel: (04) 653
edzham@usm.my

Mohd Nazri Mohamed Esa

Laboratory Assistant C22
G08-302 – Lab 100
Tel: (604) 653 3583
mnazriesa@usm.my

Rosnezam Mohamad

Veterinary Assistant G19
G08-314 – Lab 200
Tel: (604) 653 5136
rosnezam@usm.my

Mohd Fadzli Abd Rahman

Laboratory Assistant C26
G08-314 – Lab 200
Tel: (604) 653 5136
mfadzli@usm.my

Mohd Faizzal Zainon

Laboratory Assistant C22
G08-314 – Makmal Pinjaman Radas FYP
Tel: (604) 653 3537
mohdfaizzal@usm.my

Assistant Engineer

Masrul Mansor

Assistant Engineer J29
G08-107 – Electron Microscopy Lab
Tel: (604) 653 3501/3502
masrul@usm.my

Mazlan Abdul Halil

Assistant Engineer J29
G08-149 – Computer Lab
Tel: (604) 653 3584
ahmazlan@usm.my

October 2022
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Visitor counter

Visits since 2014

Your IP: 44.201.68.86