ADMINISTRATIVE
 /  ADMINISTRATIVE
Dean

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Amirul Al-Ashraf Abdullah

Tel: (604) 653 3181

Fax: (604) 656 5125

dean_bio@usm.my; amirul@usm.my

Deputy Dean of Academic, Career and International

Assoc. Prof. Yahya Mat Arip

Tel: (604) 653 3905

ymarip@usm.my

Deputy Dean of Research, Postgraduate and Industry-Community Engagement

Prof. Dr. Latiffah Zakaria

Tel: (604) 653 5016

Ifah@usm.my

Mazlinda Mydin Pitchay_ccexpress
Office/Dean Secretary

Mrs. Mazlinda Binti Mydin Pitchay

Tel: (604) 653 3181

mazlinda@usm.my

Zarina Ibrahim_ccexpress
Office/Deputy Dean Secretary

Mrs. Zarina Binti Mohamed Ibrahim

Tel: (604) 653 3503

zarinami@usm.my

Principal Assistant Registrar

Mrs. Siti Aishah Binti Abdul Raffar

Tel: (604) 653 3535

sitiaishahraffar@usm.my

Assistant Registrar

Mr. Badro Hishan Ibrahim

Tel: (604) 653 6150

mdbadro@usm.my

KAK SITI MURNI

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Siti Murni Binti Abu Seman

Tel: (604) 653 3906

siti_murni@usm.my

Nor Azawati Abd Malek_ccexpress

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Nor Azawati Binti Abd Malek

Tel: (604) 653 5132

azawati@usm.my

Shabariah Ahmed_ccexpress

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Shabariah Binti Ahmed

Tel: (604) 653 3536

shabariah@usm.my

Safiyah Yusoff_ccexpress

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Safiyah Binti Mohd Yusoff

Tel: (604) 653 3529

safiyahyusoff@usm.my

Hasmimi Md Akhir_ccexpress

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Hasmimi Binti Md Akhir

Tel: (604) 653 3961

hasmimi@usm.my

Nor Rafida Abdul Karim_ccexpress

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Nor Rafida Binti Abdul Karim

Tel: (604) 653 5134

norrafida@usm.my

Noor Sharizwan Che Anoor_ccexpress

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Noor Sharizwan Bin Che Anoor

Tel: (604) 653 5135

sharizwan@usm.my

Nor Azam Samsudin_ccexpress

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Nor Azam Bin Samsudin

Tel: (604) 653 4060

norazamsamsudin@usm.my

zahirah

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Nur Zahirah Binti Md Ismail

Tel: (604) 653 6150

nurzahirah@usm.my

Mohd Izad Farid Abdul Rahim_ccexpress

Operation Assistant

Mr. Mohd Izad Farid Bin Abd Rahim

Tel: (604) 653 5135

izad_farid@usm.my

September 2022
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Visitor counter

Visits since 2014

Your IP: 3.238.98.39