SCIENCE OFFICER/ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER (C)
 /  SCIENCE OFFICER/ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER (C)

 

 

Adanan Che Rus
Science Officer C52
Tel(office):604 6534229
E-mail : adnanrus@usm.myG08-203
Roziana Mat Khairuddin
Science Officer C44
Tel(office):604 653 5879
E-mail : roziana@usm.myG08-250
Adril Ellmi Mohd Adnan
Science Officer C44
Tel(office):604 653 6256
E-mail : adril@usm.myG08-243
Norahizah Abd Rahim
Science Officer C41
Tel(office):604 653 5490
E-mail : norarahim@usm.myG08-249
Ahmad Rizal Abdul Rahim
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 3532
E-mail : rizalrahim@usm.myG09A-310
Khairul Nasiruddin Abu Mangsor
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4018
E-mail: khairul_nasirudin@usm.myG09A-310
Hamzah Yusoff
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4511
E-mail : yhamzah@usm.myG08-252/ L13
Mohd Khairuddin Muhamad
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4011
E-mail : mohdkhairuddin@usm.myG09A-109
Muhammad Hilmi Jamaluddin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4966
E-mail : muhdhilmi@usm.myD32-101
Mohd Nizam Bakar
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 3586
E-mail : mnizam_bakar@usm.myG08-176
Mohd Shukri Saad
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 3010
E-mail : smshukri@usm.myG08-292
Siti Khatijah Ghazali
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 3047
E-mail : siti_khatijah@usm.myG08-135
Nor Faizah Hamid
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 3501/3502
E-mail : nor_faizah@usm.myG08-107 EM
Nur Madiha Othman
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4662
E-mail : nur_madiha@usm.myG08-236
Mohd Ermizan Suki
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 5879
E-mail : ermizan@usm.myD32
Nurul Huda Zainol Abidin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4015
E-mail : znurulhuda@usm.myG08-211
Mohd Hafizul Hasmadi
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 2102
E-mail : hafizul_hasmadi@usm.myG08-203 -Zoology
Noor Shafawati Mohamad
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4662
E-mail : noor_shafawati@usm.myG08-236
Shunmugam A/L Vellosamy
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4966
E-mail : shunmugam@usm.myD32-101
Shantini A/P Marimuthu
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 3537
E-mail : santhini@usm.myG08-330

 

November 2019
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Visitor counter

Visits since 2018

Your IP: 35.175.120.174

WHAT’S HAPPENING