SCIENCE OFFICER/ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER (C)
 /  SCIENCE OFFICER/ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER (C)
_DSC2248

Adanan Che Rus

Senior Science Officer C52
Tel: (604) 653 4229
G08A-203
adananrus@usm.my

_DSC3132

Roziana Mat Khairuddin

Senior Science Officer C44
Tel: (604) 653 5879
G08-250
roziana@usm.my

_DSC1876

Adril Ellmi Mohd Adnan

Senior Science Officer C44
Tel: (604) 653 6255
G08-247
adril@usm.my

nora

Norahizah Abd Rahim

Science Officer C41
Tel: (604) 653 5490
G08-249
norarahim@usm.my

Photo_Ferryn Ooi Tin Fong

Ferryn Ooi Tin Fong

Science Officer C41
Tel: (604) 653 4661
G08-251
ferryn.ooi@usm.my

_DSC2193

Ahmad Rizal Abdul Rahim

Assistant Science Officer C32
Tel: (604) 653 3580
G08-234
rizalrahim@usm.my

_DSC2313

Nurul Huda Zainol Abidin

Assistant Science Officer C32
Tel: (604) 653 4015
G09A-211
znurulhuda@usm.my

_DSC3137

Shunmugam A/L Vellosamy

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 4966
D32-101
shunmugam@usm.my

08Khairul

Khairul Nasirudin Abu Mangsor

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 4018
G09A-310
khairul_nasirudin@usm.my

_DSC2189

Mohd Hafizul Hasmadi

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 2102
G08-203
hafizul_hasmadi@usm.my

13shukri

Mohd Shukri Saad

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 3010
G08-292
smshukri@usm.my

12nizam

Mohd Nizam Bakar

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 3586
G08-176
mnizam_bakar@usm.my

17ermizan

Mohd Ermizan Suki

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 5875/5879
D33-005
ermizan@usm.my

azli

Azlisufryzal Bunizar

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 4015
G09A-109
azlisufryzal@usm.my

14khatijah

Siti Khatijah Ghazali

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 3047
G08-135
siti_khatijah@usm.my

_DSC2212

Nur Madiha Othman

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 3582
G08-011
nur_madiha@usm.my

_DSC2182

Noor Shafawati Mohamad

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 4662
G08-236
noor_shafawati@usm.my

22shantini

Santhini A/P A.Marimuthu

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 3537
G08-330
santhini@usm.my

_DSC2217

Nor Faizah Hamid

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 3501/3502
G08-107
nor_faizah@usm.my

11hilmi

Muhammad Hilmi Jamaluddin

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 4966/3582
D32-101
muhdhilmi@usm.my

_DSC2199

Mohd Khairuddin Muhamad

Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel: (604) 653 4011
G09A-109
mohdkhairuddin@usm.my

July 2020
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Visitor counter

Visits since 2018

Your IP: 3.236.8.46

WHAT’S HAPPENING