ADMINISTRATIVE
 /  ADMINISTRATIVE
dean
Dean

Prof. Dr. Amirul Al-Ashraf Abdullah

Tel: (604) 653 3181

Fax: (604) 656 5125

dean_bio@usm.my; amirul@usm.my

Dr. Asyraf
Deputy Dean of Academic, Career and International

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asyraf Mansor

Tel: (604) 653 3905/6153

asyrafm@usm.my

Prof. Latifah
Deputy Dean of Research, Postgraduate and Industry-Community Engagement

Prof. Dr. Latiffah Zakaria

Tel: (604) 653 5016

Ifah@usm.my

DSC2275-e1551633007674-253x3001
Office/Dean Secretary

Mrs. Mazlinda Binti Mydin Pitchay

Tel: (604) 653 3181

mazlinda@usm.my

DSC2278-e1551632834496-300x2981
Office/Deputy Dean Secretary

Mrs. Zarina Binti Mohamed Ibrahim

Tel: (604) 653 3503

zarinami@usm.my

Pn Siti Aishah
Principal Assistant Registrar

Mrs. Siti Aishah Binti Abdul Raffar

Tel: (604) 653 3535

sitiaishahraffar@usm.my

DSC2294-e1551629493923-262x3001
Assistant Registrar

Mrs. Nor Ezliza Binti Hasim

Tel: (604) 653 4035

ezliza@usm.my

Screenshot 2021-09-15 120002
Assistant Registrar

Mr. Badro Hishan Ibrahim

Tel: (604) 653 6150

mdbadro@usm.my

siti murni

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Siti Murni Binti Abu Seman

Tel: (604) 653 3906

siti_murni@usm.my

kak wati

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Nor Azawati Binti Abd Malek

Tel: (604) 653 5132

azawati@usm.my

kak sab

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Shabariah Binti Ahmed

Tel: (604) 653 3536

shabariah@usm.my

kak safiyah

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Safiyah Binti Mohd Yusoff

Tel: (604) 653 3529

safiyahyusoff@usm.my

kak mimi

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Hasmimi Binti Md Akhir

Tel: (604) 653 3961

hasmimi@usm.my

kak fida

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Nor Rafida Binti Abdul Karim

Tel: (604) 653 5134

norrafida@usm.my

sahrizwan

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Noor Sharizwan Bin Che Anoor

Tel: (604) 653 5135

sharizwan@usm.my

nor azam

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Nor Azam Bin Samsudin

Tel: (604) 653 4060

norazamsamsudin@usm.my

girl

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Nur Syazwani Binti Mohd Shariff

Tel: (604) 653 5134

syazwanie@usm.my

zahirah

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Nur Zahirah Binti Md Ismail

Tel: (604) 653 6150

nurzahirah@usm.my

ijat

Operation Assistant

Mr. Mohd Izad Farid Bin Abd Rahim

Tel: (604) 653 5135

izad_farid@usm.my

sukor

Vehicle Driver

Mr. Mohd Sukor Bin Harun

Tel: (604) 653 3532

dvsukor@usm.my

September 2021
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Visitor counter

Visits since 2018

Your IP: 44.192.254.246

WHAT’S HAPPENING