Dean
Prof. Dr. Amirul Al-Ashraf AbdullahTel : (604) 653 3181
Fax : (604) 656 5125
dean_bio@usm.my; amirul@usm.my
Mazlinda Mydin Ptchay

Office Secretary
Secretary to Dean

Tel : (604) 653 3181
mazlinda@usm.my

Deputy Dean of Academic, Student Affairs & Alumni
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amir Hamzah Ahmad Ghazali
Tel : (604) 653 3503 / 653 4008
amirhg@usm.my
Deputy Dean of Research, Graduate Studies and Networking
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yahya Mat Arip
Tel : (604) 653 5016
ymarip@usm.my 
Zarina Mohamed Ibrahim

Office Secretary
Secretary to Deputy Dean

Tel : (604) 653 3503
zarinami@usm.my

Administrative Staff

Mr. Mokhtar Alfakari Bin Anurbek
Principal Assistant Registrar
Tel : (604) 653 3535
alfakari@usm.my
Mrs. Nor Ezliza Binti Hasim
Assistant Registrar

Tel : (604) 653 4035
ezliza@usm.my
Mohamad Danial Shahri
Tel : (604) 653 3906
mdanial@usm.my

 

 

Che Rohana Abdullah

Farhaini Osman

Shabariah Ahmed

Nor Rafida Abdul Karim

Hasmimi Md. Akhir

Safiyah binti Mohd Yusoff

Noor Shahrizwan Bin Che Anoor

Mohd Izad Farid Abd. Rahim

Mohd Sukor Harun

Kalimuthu Supramaniam

Mohd Syafiq Mohd Sukari

Nur Shazwani Mohd Shariff

Mohd Hanizam Bin Abd Hamid

 

 

 

ANNOUNCEMENT

Jawatan Kosong di Pusat Pengajian Sains Kajihayat! Mohon Sekarang! Job Vacancy in School of Biological Sciences! Apply Now! Klik disini untuk maklumat lanjut / Click here for more info
Untuk Pelajar Latihan Industri!
ATTENTION! CLASS SCHEDULE FOR SEMESTER 1 SESSION 2018/2019 IS UP!
Click here for Broshure
Anda berminat untuk menjadi pelajar USM?
Please spare a minutes and complete this short survey
Program Bantuan Penerbitan Q1 atau Q2 PPSKH

Visitor counter

Visits since 2018

Your IP: 54.234.114.202

WHAT’S HAPPENING