Science Officer/Assistant Science Officer (C)


nan Adanan Che Rus
Science Officer C48
Tel(office):604 6534229
E-mail : adnanrus@usm.my
G08-203
   

Roziana

Roziana Mat Khairuddin
Science Officer C44
Tel(office):604 653 5879
E-mail : roziana@usm.my
G08-250

 

muin

Mohd Abdul Muin Md Akil
Science Officer C44
Tel(office):604 653 4954
E-mail : mamuin@usm.my


G08-207

Nasrul

 Muhammad Nasrul Bin Abu Bakar
Science Officer C44
Tel(office):604 653 6664

E-mail : mnasrul@usm.my

G08-333C

En Adril Ellmi Mohd Adnan

Adril Ellmi Mohd Adnan
Science Officer C44
Tel(office):604 653 6256
E-mail : adril@usm.my


G08-243

 khalid

Khalid Puteh
Assistant Science Officer C38
Tel(office):604 653 5490
E-mail : junled@usm.my


G08-249

Hadzri

Mohd Hadzri Bin Abdullah
Assistant Science Officer C38
Tel(office):604 653 4661
E-mail : amhadzri@usm.my

 

G08-251

jo

Johari Othman
Assistant Science Officer C32
Tel(office):604 653 3502
E-mail : emunit@usm.my


G08-017

Rizal

Ahmad Rizal Abdul Rahim
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 3532
E-mail : rizalrahim@usm.my


G09A-310

 Khairul Bob

Khairul Nasiruddin Abu Mangsor
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4018
E-mail : khairul_nasirudin@usm.my

G09A-310

Hamzah Bin Yusof

Hamzah Yusoff
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4511
E-mail : yhamzah@usm.my

G08-252/ L13

 

Mohd Khairuddin Muhamad

Mohd Khairuddin Muhamad
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4011
E-mail : mohdkhairuddin@usm.my

G09A-109

Muhammad Hilmi Jaaluddin

Muhammad Hilmi Jamaluddin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4966
E-mail : muhdhilmi@usm.my

D32-101

Nizam Bakar

Mohd Nizam Bakar
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 3586
E-mail : mnizam_bakar@usm.my

G08-176

shukri saad

Mohd Shukri Saad
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 3010
E-mail : smshukri@usm.my

G08-292

Siti Khatijah Bin Ghazali

Siti Khatijah Ghazali
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 3047
E-mail : siti_khatijah@usm.my

G08-135

Nor Faizah Binti Hamid

Nor Faizah Hamid
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 3501/3502
E-mail : nor_faizah@usm.my

G08-107 EM

Madihah

Nur Madiha Othman
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4662
E-mail : nur_madiha@usm.my

G08-236

mijan

Mohd Ermizan Suki
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 5879
E-mail : ermizan@usm.my

D32

Nurul

Nurul Huda Zainol Abidin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4015
E-mail : znurulhuda@usm.my

G08-211

pokjo

Mohd Hafizul Hasmadi
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 2102
E-mail : hafizul_hasmadi@usm.my

G08-203 -Zoology

shafawati

Noor Shafawati Mohamad
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4662
E-mail : noor_shafawati@usm.my

G08-236

Shanmugan

Shunmugam A/L Vellosamy
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 4966
E-mail : shunmugam@usm.my

D32-101

Shantini

Shantini A/P Marimuthu
Assistant Science Officer C29
Tel(office):604 653 3537
E-mail : santhini@usm.my

G08-330