Laboratory/Technical

No Name Ext  E-Mail        Bulding
  Abdul Mutalib Saad 3586  amutalibsaad@usm.my G08
  Abdullah Kassim 3580  kabdullah@usm.my G08
  Afida Tahir 3583  afida@usm.my G08
  Bahrim Shafie 2102  bahrim@usm.my G08
  Masrul Mansor 3501/3502  masrul@usm.my G08
  Mazlan Bin Abdul Halil 3507/3584  ahmazlan@usm.my G08/242
  Mohd Fadzli Abd. Rahman 5136  mfadzli@usm.my G08
  Mohd Faizzal Zainon 3537  mohdfaizzal@usm.my G08
  Mohd. Kamaruddin  4000  mkamarudin@usm.my G08
  Mohd. Nazri Mohamed  3583  mnazriesa@usm.my G08
  Mohd. Rashid Othman 5490  omrashid@usm.my G08
  Mohd. Shukri Saad 3047  smshukri@usm.my G08
  Saadon Zubir Hj. Din 3507  saadonzubir@usm.my G08
  Syed Mohd Edzham Syed Hamzah 3012  edzham@usm.my G08