Laboratory/Technical

No Name Ext  E-Mail        Bulding
  Abdul Mutalib Saad 3586  amutalibsaad@usm.my G08
  Abdullah Kassim 3580  kabdullah@usm.my G08
  Afida Tahir 3583  afida@usm.my G08
  Bahrim Shafie 2102  bahrim@usm.my G08
  Masrul Mansor 3501/3502  masrul@usm.my G08
  Mazlan Bin Abdul Halil 3507/3584  ahmazlan@usm.my G08/242
  Mohd Fadzli Abd. Rahman 5136  mfadzli@usm.my G08
  Mohd Faizzal Zainon 3537  mohdfaizzal@usm.my G08
  Mohd. Kamaruddin  4000  mkamarudin@usm.my G08
  Mohd. Nazri Mohamed  3583  mnazriesa@usm.my G08
  Mohd. Rashid Othman 5490  omrashid@usm.my G08
  Mohd. Shukri Saad 3047  smshukri@usm.my G08
  Saadon Zubir Hj. Din 3507  saadonzubir@usm.my G08
  Syed Mohd Edzham Syed Hamzah 3012  edzham@usm.my G08
         
   VCRU       
1 Dr. Hamdan Ahmad
(Coordinator )
3053 hamdana@usm.my 102
 2 Ashiah Abu Seman 3210 ashiah@usm.my 101A
 3 Nor Rafida Abdul Karim 3053 norrafida@usm.my 101A
4 Adanan Che Rus 4229 adnanrus@usm.my 203
5 Azulia Azman   azulia@usm.com  
6 Abdul Malik Yahaya 4228 abdulmaliky@usm.my 301
7 Eugene Chan   eugene@usm.com  
8 Haslan Salim 4351 haslansalim@usm.my 307A
9 Rohaizat Baba 4154 rohaizat@usm.my 210A
10 Shamshul Ahmad Shah Azmi 4228 shamshulahmad@usm.my 303B
11 Azrul Hafiz Adnan   azrulhafiz@usm.com  
12 Muhammad Noor Hisham Halim 4155 mnoorhisham@usm.my 304A
13 Mohd Nasir Hassan      
14 Mohd Nasir Mohd Noor      
15 Nurul Mazni Yusuf   nurrul@usm.com  
16 Nor Shide Abdul Rashid