Administrative

xamirul

Dean
Prof. Dr. Amirul Al-Ashraf Abdullah

Tel : (604) 653 3181
Fax : (604) 656 5125
dean_bio@usm.my; amirul@usm.my
Pn Mazlinda SU Dekan

Mazlinda Mydin Ptchay

Office Secretary
Secretary to Dean

Tel : (604) 653 3181
mazlinda@usm.my

amir2

Deputy Dean of Academic, Student Affairs & Alumni
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amir Hamzah Ahmad Ghazali 
Tel : (604) 653 3503 / 653 4008
amirhg@usm.my

yahya2

Deputy Dean of Research, Graduate Studies and Networking
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yahya Mat Arip 
Tel : (604) 653 5016
ymarip@usm.my 
zarina new

Zarina Mohamed Ibrahim

Office Secretary
Secretary to Deputy Dean


Tel : (604) 653 3503
zarinami@usm.my


Administrative Staff 
 Mokhtar Mr. Mokhtar Alfakari Bin Anurbek
Principal Assistant Registrar
Tel : (604) 653 3535
alfakari@usm.my 

Eliza

Mrs. Nor Ezliza Binti Hasim
Assistant Registrar

Tel : (604) 653 4035
ezliza@usm.my

Danial 070617

Mohamad Danial Shahri
Tel : (604) 653 3906
mdanial@usm.my


 

 

 
ron1 Farhaini Osman Sabariah
Che Rohana Abdullah Farhaini Osman Shabariah Ahmed
mimii

 Safiyah

Nor Rafida Abdul Karim Hasmimi Md. Akhir  Safiyah binti Mohd Yusoff
Noor Sharizwan Bin Che Anoor zat1

sukur

Noor Shahrizwan Bin Che Anoor Mohd Izad Farid Abd. Rahim Mohd Sukor Harun
MUTU2

 shafiq new

 
Kalimuthu Supramaniam  Mohd Syafiq Mohd Sukari Nur Shazwani Mohd Shariff
Mohd Hanizam Bin Abd Hamid    
Mohd Hanizam Bin Abd Hamid